The Class of 2021 Picks Class Leaders

18 11 2016



From Left to Right: Colin B. (Treasurer), Colleen M.(Vice President), and Kip L, (President)

For the past week, 8th Graders at MSMS have been campaigning for the class offices of Treasurer, Vice President, and President. This morning, all of our candidates made their final pitch to their classmates before ballots were cast after 8th Grade lunch. The winners of the Class of 2020’s elections are:

President – Kip LeBaron

Vice President – Colleen McMakin

Treasurer  – Colin Browne

We’d like to congratulate them for all of the hard work that they put into their campaigns and speeches, and wish them a great year!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: